Skip to content

Thanks Readers!

August 7, 2009

Thanks for making a “golden oldie”, The Falklands’ Forgotten Lessons the top post for this week! We’ll have another reposting tomorrow from the New Wars Dusty Library if you are interested.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 7, 2015 3:06 pm

    I’m impressed, I need to say. In fact

  2. Mike Burleson permalink*
    August 9, 2009 5:52 pm

    Feel free Render, and thanks!

    elgatoso-Might work, as you say only bigger. Sure the future is with the robots.

    Thanks as always Unreligious Right.

  3. render64 permalink
    August 9, 2009 3:22 pm

    Mike, would you mind if I added you to my little blogroll?

    I’d asked G to ask you for me (couldn’t find a contact button here), but he’s ignoring me as usual.

    WINKWINK
    NUDGENUDGE,
    R

Leave a Reply

